Federated Trust

Policy Management Authority Voting Members

The PMA meets the 3rd Monday of the month. In the event the 3rd Monday is a holidays or other scheduling conflicts arise, an alternate date will be announced at least 30 days in advance.

Voting Members

Member Name Representing Role
Patricia McClendon Boeing Voting Member
Theresa Call Boeing Alternate Voting Member
Patrick Turcotte Carillon Voting Member
Judith Spencer CertiPath PMA Chair Voting Member
Keith Sheridan NextgenID Voting Member
Dario Berini NextgenID Alternate Voting Member
Gineen Zabolotnyy Lockheed Martin Voting Member
Fekke Bakker NL Ministry of Defence Voting Member
Ken Sprinkle Northrop Grumman Voting Member
Hassan Shuja Northrop Grumman Alternate Voting Member
Laura Kohler Raytheon Voting Member
Dean DeFreitas Raytheon Alternate Voting Member


Observer Name Representing Role
Matt Cooper CertiPath Observer (OA Manager)
Santosh Chokhani CertiPath Observer (CPWG Chair)
Jeff Nigriny CertiPath Observer (SME)
Catriona Jones UK Ministry of Defence Ex-officio

About CertiPath

CertiPath focuses on the use of digital identity in the modern connected world. Trusted digital identities are one of the most important components to securing your network, data and buildings but achieving ubiquitous trust online has been a challenge for 30 years.

Contact Us
  • Address: 1900 Reston Metro Plaza
    Suite 303, Reston, VA 20190, USA
  • Toll Free: 1.855.758.0075
  • Phone: 1.703.793.7870
  • Email: info@certipath.com
© 2016 CertiPath®. All rights reserved. CertiPath® and the CertiPath® logo are trademarks of CertiPath®. Privacy  ⁄  Terms of Use